REGION IV TMEA OFFICERS

President – Arnie Lawson – Texas HS, Texarkana

Vice-President – Jan Blize – Paris HS

Secretary – Jason Smith – North Lamar HS, Paris

Band Chair – Randy Jones – North Lamar HS, Paris

MS Band Chair – Brittany Robinett – Sulphur Springs MS

Choral Chair - Rebecca Hildreth - North Lamar HS

MS Vocal Chair - Johanna Eppley - Marshall MS

Small School Vocal Chair - Rebecca Hildreth - North Lamar HS

College Chair – Brent Farmer – Kilgore JC

Elementary Chair - Sarah Deaton - Union Grove ISD

Orchestra Chair - Joanie Russell - Longview HS

MS Orchestra Chair – Lisa Lininger – Three Lakes MS, Tyler

ATSSB Chair – Jason Steele – White Oak HS